A Public State University established by upgrading Bajali College under Assam Act No. XXXVI of 2017

Pathsala, Assam

(03666) 266423

Formation of Committee for Complaints and Discrimination

Against SC/ST/OBC (Students & Faculty) , Bhattadev University, Bajali

Memo No. Bhatt.U/E& A/t-122/2020/384 Dated: 21-09-2020


It is hereby notified for information to all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Bhattadev University by his order dated 21-09-2020, has constituted a committee to look into the discrimination, complaints received from the SC/ST, OBC students, teachers and non-teaching staff as per UGC guidelines with the following members.

1. Mrs. Jadav Ch. Basumatary, Associate Professor and HOD, Political Science - Chairman
        Phone Number: 8811958472, Email Address: pol.jadav@bhattadevuniversity.ac.in

2. Dr. Banashree Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit - Member
3. Mr. Sushil Sarkar, Laboratory Assistant - Member

For any matter relating to discrimination, complaints from SC/ST/OBC students, teachers and non-teaching staff of Bhttadev University, contact the Chairman/Members of the Caste Based Discrimination and Complaint Committee

Designed and Developed By: Bohniman Systems Pvt. Ltd.
©Copyright 2023 - Bhattadev University | All Rights Reserved
Best viewed in Google Chrome.